Directory by Name

List by Department

Name:

Department Name:


FullName Email Building Office Number Phone Number Department Position
Allen Addison allen_addison@skc.edu Robert DePoe 129 406-275-4980 TRIO Student Support Services Assistant Director
Mollie Ailene mollie_ailene@skc.edu Silver Fox Golf Facility 3 406-275-4800 Office Professions Faculty
Julie Allen julie_allen@skc.edu SKC Childcare 101 406-675-8474 Early Learning Center Infant/Toddler Teacher
Al Anderson al_anderson@skc.edu Adeline Mathias 112 406-275-4833 IT Services Chief Information Officer
Lesli Anderson lesli_anderson@skc.edu Woodcock 114 406-275-4741 Digital Design Technology Department Head/Faculty
Rachel Andrews-Gould rachel_andrewsgould@skc.edu Silver Fox Golf Facility 3 406-275-4851 Business Management Department Head
Roberto Asencio roberto_asencio@skc.edu Physical Plant Operations Maintenance
Jim Aspevig james_aspevig@skc.edu Adeline Mathias 114 406-275-4062 Academic Affairs Instructional Design Specialist
Alana Bahe alana_bahe@skc.edu John Peter Paul 109 406-275-4926 Community Health Development Director
Carol Baldwin carol_baldwin@skc.edu Paul Charlot 102 406-275-4892 Psychology Instructor
Kimberly Barber kimberly_barber@skc.edu Quequesah 105 406-275-4868 Academic Success Success Coach
Ken Bauer ken_bauer@skc.edu Eneas Big Knife 223 406-275-4747 Business Office Senior Accountant
Travis Beauvais travis_beauvais@skc.edu Robert DePoe 134 406-275-4797 Student Housing Student Experience & Campus Life Coordinator
Debbie Bell debbie_bell@skc.edu Evelyn M. Stevenson 106 406-275-4928 Education Program Coordinator/Admin Assistant
Dustin Bennett dustin_bennett@skc.edu N'emK'wl'nuntm HCT/HEOP 102 406-675-4019 Highway Construction Training Instructor
Robyn Bennett Bennett robyn_bennett@skc.edu SKC Childcare NA 406-675-8474 Early Learning Center Assistant Director
Dawn Benson dawn_benson@skc.edu Robert DePoe 131 406-275-4832 Bookstore Director
Amanda Berens amanda_berens@skc.edu Robert DePoe RECP 406-275-4029 Enrollment Services Enrollment Service Specialist
Antony Berthelote antony_berthelote@skc.edu Eneas Big Knife 205 406-275-4080 Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Vice President
Anita Big Spring anita_bigspring@skc.edu Eneas Big Knife 227 406-275-4974 Administration Administrative Assistant to the President
Roy Bigcrane roy_bigcrane@skc.edu D'Arcy McNickle 108 406-275-4879 SKC Media Center Media Assistant
Ellen Bigcrane ellenrose_bigcrane@skc.edu Quequesah 104 406-275-4790 Academic Success Success Coach
Art Bigcrane art_bigcrane@skc.edu Adeline Mathias 108 406-275-4830 IT Services Telecom and PC Tech
Shane Bird shane_bird@skc.edu Adeline Mathias 105 406-275-4838 IT Services Network Administrator
Tamara Birdsbill tamara_birdsbill@skc.edu Robert DePoe 139 406-275-4721 Bookstore Sales Clerk
Heather Bleecker heather_bleecker@skc.edu Evelyn M. Stevenson 118 406-275-4764 Education Faculty-Advisor
Robert Blood Sr robert_blood@skc.edu Eneas Big Knife 216 406-275-4970 Business Office Technician
Sandra Boham sandra_boham@skc.edu Eneas Big Knife 226 406-275-4973 Administration President
Tawnee Boham tawnee_boham@skc.edu Robert DePoe 132 406-275-4884 Student Housing Director
Bryan Brazill bryan_brazill@skc.edu Quequesah 105 406-275-4800 Academic Success Community Engagement, Outreach and Service Liaison
Breck Brock breck_brock@skc.edu SKC Building Trades 101 406-275-4789 Maintenance FT Maintenance
Brittnee Broom brittnee_broom@skc.edu Silver Fox Golf Facility 3 406-275-4930 Office Professions Department Head
Amy Burland amy_burland@skc.edu Evelyn M. Stevenson 124 406-275-4761 Education Early Childhood Partnership Coordinator/Faculty
Carol Burt carol_burt@skc.edu Eneas Big Knife 201 406-275-4777 Business Office Accounting Technician
Tim Carlin timothy_carlin@skc.edu Silver Fox Golf Facility 1 406-275-4852 Business Management Instructor
Effie Clairmont effie_clairmont@skc.edu Michel 119 406-275-4938 Liberal Arts Instructor
Taylor Clough taylor_clough@skc.edu Woodcock 111 406-275-4800 Fine Arts Faculty
Kylie Coby kylie_coby@skc.edu Robert DePoe 110 406-275-4800 Financial Aid Loan Officer/Financial Aid Asst.
Clay Comstock clay_comstock@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 204 406-275-4945 Life Sciences Instructor
Terri Cordier terri_cordier@skc.edu Quequesah 109 406-275-4792 Academic Success CEU Coordinator Academic Success TCA
Juanita Costilla jani_costilla@skc.edu D'Arcy McNickle 214 406-275-4874 Library Instruction & Outreach Librarian
Leigh Courville leighann_courville@skc.edu Evelyn M. Stevenson 125 406-275-4770 Education Early Childhood Dept. Chair/Faculty
Manda Davis manda_davis@skc.edu Evelyn M. Stevenson 119 406-275-4771 Education Instructor
Heather Dawson heather_dawson@skc.edu John Peter Paul 204 406-275-4787 Nursing Instructor
Sandra DeBruin sandra_debruin@skc.edu SKC Building Trades 108 406-275-4989 Upward Bound Tutor
Dawn DeLay dawn_delay@skc.edu Eneas Big Knife 213 406-275-4967 Business Office Accounting Technician/Manager
Rob Dhuyvetter rob_dhuyvetter@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 130 406-275-4902 Mathematics Instructor
Kamiah DuMontier kamiah_dumontier@skc.edu Michel 116 406-275-4934 Liberal Arts Instructor
Brian DuMontier brian_dumontier@skc.edu Academic Success 106 406-275-4793 Academic Success DAS/ASC Instructor
Virgil Dupuis virgil_dupuis@skc.edu SKC Green House 1 406-275-4899 Extension Office Extension Director
Polly Dupuis polly_dupuis@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 127 406-275-4943 Mathematics Instructor
Steven Dupuis steve_dupuis@skc.edu SKC House 1 406-275-4996 IMSI/AMP Director
Daniel Durglo dan_durglo@skc.edu Eneas Big Knife 204 406-275-4972 Administration Vice President, Academic Affairs
Terri Durglo terri_durglo@skc.edu Eneas Big Knife 224A 406-275-4715 Risk and Compliance Accounting Technician
Tammy Elser tammy_elser@skc.edu Evelyn M. Stevenson 132 406-275-4877 Education Instructor
Cheryl Erlenbusch cheryl_erlenbusch@skc.edu Eneas Big Knife 201 406-275-4768 Business Office Accounting Technician
Richard Everett rick_everett@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 123 406-275-4769 Forestry Instructor
Brianna Ewert brianna_ewert@skc.edu Paul Charlot 103 406-275-4757 Psychology Instructor
Linda Ferris linda_ferris@skc.edu Late Louie Caye Senior Memorial 101 406-275-4893 Culture and Language Studies Language Specialist
Frank Finley frank_finley@skc.edu Woodcock 110 406-275-4724 Fine Arts Instructor
Ashlynn Fish ashlynn_fish@skc.edu Agnes Kenmille 128 406-275-4051 Center for Prevention&Wellness Journey to Wellness, Project Coordinator
Clifford Flammond clifford_flammondjr@skc.edu Robert DePoe 132 406-275-4800 Student Housing Maintenance
Elaine Frank elaine_frank@skc.edu Robert DePoe 130 406-275-4024 Division of Graduate Studies Dean
Ren Freeman renelda_freeman@skc.edu SKC House 1 406-275-4021 Indigenous Research Center Director/Research Coordinator
Chris Frissell chris_frissell@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 131 406-275-4081 Hydrology Instructor
Sunshine Gaither sunshine_gaither@skc.edu Robert DePoe 123 406-275-4800 TRIO Student Support Services Academic Success Coach
Allison Grant allison_grant@skc.edu SKC Building Trades 106 406-275-4990 Upward Bound Office Manager
Julie Gravelle julie_gravelle@skc.edu Paul Charlot 111 406-275-4727 Social Work Social Work Writing Specialist - MSW
Leyla Graves leyla_graves@skc.edu SKC Building Trades 108 406-275-4800 Custodial Services Custodian
Dani Green danielle_green@skc.edu John Peter Paul 107 406-275-4904 Community Health Development Prevention Specialist
Drew Grennell drew_grennell@skc.edu Adeline Mathias 125 406-275-4064 Info Tech and Engineering Instructor
Dominga Ground dominga_ground@skc.edu Paul Charlot 108 406-275-4800 Social Work Social Work/Chemical Dependency Instructor
Mignon Harris mignon_harris@skc.edu Michel 110 406-275-4800 Native American Studies Administrative Assistant
Mahalia Hendren mahalia_hendren@skc.edu Adeline Mathias 113 406-275-4839 IT Services Marketing Associate
Chelsy Higgins chelsy_higgins@skc.edu Quequesah 103 406-275-4711 Academic Success Assistant Director
Kristine Hilton kristine_hilton@skc.edu John Peter Paul 207 406-275-4910 Nursing Instructor
Jennifer Hoff jennifer_hoff@skc.edu John Peter Paul 118 406-275-4907 Dental Assisting Technology Co-Department Head/Instructor
Eric Hogenson eric_hogenson@skc.edu Evelyn M. Stevenson 104 406-275-4762 Education Instructor/Early Childhood Technology Specialist
Naomi Holcomb naomi_billedeaux@skc.edu Baptiste Mathias 106 406-275-4824 Culture and Language Studies General Salish Language Instructor
Louise Hoskinson louanne_hoskinson@skc.edu SKC Childcare 101 406-675-8474 Early Learning Center Teacher
Tara Hout tara_hout@skc.edu John Peter Paul 208 406-275-4922 Nursing Admin Assistant
Kellie Hudson kellie_hudson@skc.edu Agnes Kenmille 125 406-275-4744 Center for Prevention&Wellness Director
Michelle Huntley michelle_huntley@skc.edu John Peter Paul 217 406-275-4929 Nursing Instructor
Valerie Johnson valerie_johnson@skc.edu John Peter Paul 104 406-275-4847 Allied Health Department Head
Adam Johnson adam_johnson@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 132 406-275-4083 Hydrology Instructor
Randall Johnson randall_johnson@skc.edu N'emK'wl'nuntm HCT/HEOP 104 406-675-4014 Highway Construction Training Instructor
Janet Jolley janet_jolley@skc.edu SKC Childcare NA 406-675-8474 Early Learning Center Director
Cleo Kenmille cleo_kenmille@skc.edu Robert DePoe 116 406-275-4864 Enrollment Services Registrar
Robert Kenning robert_kenning@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 125 406-275-4886 Forestry Instructor
Jessica King jessica_king@skc.edu Evelyn M. Stevenson 131 406-275-4053 Education Instructor
Dylan Kloster dylan_kloster@skc.edu Adeline Mathias 123 406-275-4775 Info Tech and Engineering Instructor
Billie Larocque billie_larocque@skc.edu John Peter Paul 200 406-275-4924 Nursing Lab and Clinical Faculty
Laura Larson-Krahn laura_larson@skc.edu SKC Construction Trailer 1 406-275-4751 Security Team Leader
Adrian Leighton adrian_leighton@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 124 406-275-4948 Natural Resources Instructor
Heather Licht heather_licht@skc.edu SKC Building Trades 108 406-275-4988 Upward Bound Director
Janene Lichtenberg janene_lichtenberg@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 128 406-275-4896 Wildlife & Fisheries Department Head
Brooke Linton brooke_linton@skc.edu Agnes Kenmille 117 406-275-4905 Foundation Director of Operations and Marketing
Corinna Littlewolf corinna_littlewolf@skc.edu Paul Charlot 104 406-275-4891 Psychology Instructor
Mike Lozar mike_lozar@skc.edu Adeline Mathias 109 406-275-4831 IT Services Web Developer
Patrick Lozar patrick_lozar@skc.edu Michel 107 406-275-4951 Native American Studies Instructor
Danica Luedtke danica_luedtke@skc.edu John Peter Paul 118 406-275-4906 Dental Assisting Technology Co-Department Head/Instructor
Sierra Mahseelah sierra_mahseelah@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 122 406-275-4047 Division of Graduate Studies NRM Program and Academic Success Coordinator
Kathie Maiers kathie_maiers@skc.edu Evelyn M. Stevenson 105 406-275-4750 Education Admin. Assistant/Grant Manager
Julius Many Guns julius_manyguns@skc.edu SKC Childcare 101 406-675-8474 Early Learning Center Preschool Lead Teacher
Yolanda Matt yolanda_matt@skc.edu Adeline Mathias 107 406-275-4828 IT Services Purchasing Agent
Rosemary Matt rosemary_matt@skc.edu Evelyn M. Stevenson 107 406-275-4782 Education NLTE Department Head
Ryan McCarty ryan_mccarty@skc.edu Michel 118 406-275-4937 Liberal Arts Instructor
Tessa McCarty tessa_mccarty@skc.edu Michel 104 406-275-4800 Academic Success Writing Center Director
Kelly McDonald kelly_mcdonald@skc.edu Michel 109 406-275-4767 Native American Studies Tribal Governance & Administration Instructor
Kimberly McDonald-Markuson kimberly_mcdonaldmarkuson@skc.edu Paul Charlot 110 406-275-4870 Social Work Instructor
Ginger Morigeau ginger_morigeau@skc.edu Michel 112 406-275-4713 Native American Studies Tribal Historic Preservation Instructor
Michael Munson michael_munson@skc.edu Qalsa Kacin 101 406-275-4952 Native American Studies Dean
KC Murphy kassandra_murphy@skc.edu Paul Charlot NA 406-275-4888 Social Work Instructor
Jason Nentwig jason_nentwig@skc.edu Not_Available NA 406-275-4992 Physical Plant Operations Manager Grounds
Dean Nicolai dean_nicolai@skc.edu Baptiste Mathias NA 406-275-4821 Native American Studies Department Head
Fred Noel fred_noel@skc.edu D'Arcy McNickle 210 406-275-4873 Library Librarian
Mike O'Rourke michael_orourke@skc.edu SKC House 1 406-275-4717 IMSI/AMP Project Coordinator
Eva Oruste eva_oruste@skc.edu Robert DePoe 135 406-275-4826 Career Services Career Services Director
Jeremy Page jeremy_page@skc.edu John Peter Paul 204 406-275-4927 Nursing Instructor
Daniel Patrick dan_patrick@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 105C 406-275-4897 Mathematics SEM Lab Director/Instructor
Silas Perez silas_perez@skc.edu Robert DePoe 121 406-275-4968 Enrollment Services Disability Coordinator
Juan Perez juan_perez@skc.edu Robert DePoe 106 406-275-4855 Admissions Director
Brandon Peterson brandon_peterson@skc.edu Adeline Mathias 102 406-275-4835 IT Services Education Technology Specialist
Audrey Plouffe audrey_plouffe@skc.edu Eneas Big Knife 203 406-275-4969 Administration Vice President, Business Affairs
Stacie Pretty On Top stacie_prettyontop@skc.edu Adeline Mathias 111 406-275-4738 IT Services Operations Manager
Alberta Ramirez alberta_ramirez@skc.edu Michel 122 406-275-4800 Liberal Arts Instructor - Advisor
Nick Roberts nick_roberts@skc.edu Agnes Kenmille 119 406-275-4825 Foundation Director
Kyle Roessler kyle_roessler@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 203 406-275-4842 Life Sciences Instructor
Joshua Rosenau joshua_rosenau@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 119 406-275-4056 Natural Resources TREES Center Coordinator
Doug Ruhman douglas_ruhman@skc.edu Evelyn M. Stevenson 103 406-275-4763 Education Dean
Allen Running Crane allen_runningcrane@skc.edu Not_Available NA 406-275-4992 Grounds Maintenance Grounds Tech
Christina Rush christina_rush@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 205 406-275-4894 Life Sciences Department Head
Timothy Ryan tim_ryan@skc.edu Woodcock 115 406-275-4918 Culture and Language Studies Department Head
Marcy Salmonsen marcy_salmonsen@skc.edu Eneas Big Knife 224 406-275-4984 Business Office Grants and Contracts Technician
Tammy Sandberg tammy_sandberg@skc.edu John Peter Paul 108 406-275-4794 Community Health Development Health Education Coordinator
Melanie Sandoval melanie_sandoval@skc.edu Evelyn M. Stevenson 105 406-275-4800 Education Instructor
Randy Schock randy_schock@skc.edu Robert DePoe 132 406-275-4800 Student Housing Maintenance
Bill Schwarz william_schwarz@skc.edu Paul Charlot 113 406-275-4889 Social Work Field Education Director
Matthew Seeley matt_seeley@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 126 406-275-4901 Mathematics Department Head
Amanda Serrano amanda_serrano@skc.edu Agnes Kenmille 118 406-275-4820 Foundation Program Director for Institutional Advancement
Jamie Shepard jamie_shepard@skc.edu D'Arcy McNickle 215 406-275-4876 Library Inter-Library Loan
Sheldon Shepherd sheldon_shepherd@skc.edu Eneas Big Knife 212 406-275-4856 Administration Academic Scheduler
Sally Shields sally_shields@skc.edu Robert DePoe 114 406-275-4774 Admissions Academic Transfer Specialist
Randi Shrider randi_shrider@skc.edu Evelyn M. Stevenson 121 406-275-4941 Education Faculty/Advisor
Mariah Shulund mariah_shulund@skc.edu Paul Charlot 14 406-275-4030 Social Work Administrative Assistant
Teresa Sias teresa_sias@skc.edu Eneas Big Knife 223 406-275-4985 Administration Human Resources Generalist
Cody Sifford cody_sifford@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 121 406-275-4068 Natural Resources Instructor
Pearl Sinclair pearl_sinclair@skc.edu Eneas Big Knife 215 406-275-4800 Business Office Accounting Technician II
Makenzi Skellenger makenzi_skellenger@skc.edu Silver Fox Golf Facility 2 406-275-4850 Business Management Administrative Assistant
Lee Slater lee_slater@skc.edu Adeline Mathias 124 406-275-4065 Info Tech and Engineering Instructor
Georgia Smies georgia_smies@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 129 406-275-4895 Natural Resources Instructor
Maranda Spotted Eagle maranda_spottedeagle@skc.edu Robert DePoe 108 406-275-4857 Financial Aid Financial Aid Technician
Gerard St. Amand gerard_stamand@skc.edu Building Trades Instructor
Doranda Standing Rock doranda_standingrock@skc.edu Eneas Big Knife 202 406-275-4858 Academic Affairs Admin Assistant
William Stanger Gardipe william_stanger@skc.edu Physical Plant Operations Maintenance Grounds Tech.
Chantel Starblanket chantel_starblanket@skc.edu SKC Building Trades 101 406-275-4800 Maintenance Team Leader
Jordan Stasso jordan_stasso@skc.edu Late Louie Caye Senior Memorial 104 406-275-4049 Culture and Language Studies Kootenai Cultural Specialist
Nicole Stiffarm nicole_stiffarm@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 119 406-275-4748 NRD TREES Program Manager
Jackie Swain jackie_swain@skc.edu Robert DePoe 108 406-275-4859 Financial Aid Director
Dakota Swank dakota_swank@skc.edu Joseph McDonald Health & Education Center NA 406-275-4843 Fitness Center Assistant Manager of Fitness & Wellness
Dennis Talbott dennis_talbott@skc.edu N'emK'wl'nuntm HCT/HEOP 102 406-675-4016 Highway Construction Training Department Head/Instructor
Brandy Tenas brandy_tenas@skc.edu John Peter Paul 103 406-275-4959 Community Health Development Project Director
Melissa Tiensvold melissa_tiensvold@skc.edu Joseph McDonald Health & Education Center NA 406-275-4978 Fitness Center Fitness Center/Gym Director/Dual Enrollment
Rose Tomasik rose_tomasik@skc.edu Eneas Big Knife 218 406-275-4967 Business Office Accounts Receivable Technician
Amie Tryon amie_tryon@skc.edu Quequesah 102 406-275-4935 Academic Success Director
Christina Tryon christina_tryon@skc.edu To Be Announced TBA 406-275-4932 Allied Health Certified Medical Assistant Instructor
Joni Uhe joni_uhe@skc.edu Silver Fox Golf Facility 3 406-275-4940 Office Professions Faculty
Christa Umphrey christa_umphrey@skc.edu Michel 120 406-275-4745 Liberal Arts Instructor
Morgan Valentine morgan_valentine@skc.edu SKC Childcare NA 406-675-8474 Early Learning Center Teacher
Jeff Vincent Sr jeff_vincentsr@skc.edu Not_Available NA 406-275-4846 Transportation Director
Chastity Wagner chastity_wagner@skc.edu Robert DePoe 116 406-275-4854 Enrollment Services Assistant Registrar
Wren Walker Robbins wren_walkerrobbins@skc.edu Evelyn M. Stevenson 130 406-275-4780 Education Instructor
Teresa Wall McDonald teresa_wallmcdonald@skc.edu Eneas Big Knife 207 406-275-4977 Administration Human Resources Director
Lindy Warden lindy_warden@skc.edu Robert DePoe 107 406-275-4028 Admissions Assistant/Recruiter
Matthew Weingart matthew_weingart@skc.edu
Zachary Weingart zachary_weingart@skc.edu SKC Building Trades 101 406-275-4789 Maintenance Team Leader
Rolanda Wesley-Moran rolanda_wesleymoran@skc.edu SKC Childcare 101 406-675-8475 Early Learning Center Child Care Teacher Aide
Zetra Wheeler zetra_wheeler@skc.edu SKC House 1 406-275-4998 IMSI/AMP Assistant Director
Shawn Wheeler shawn_wheeler@skc.edu Adeline Mathias 110 406-275-4840 IT Services PC Support Technician
Rhonda Whiting rhonda_whiting@skc.edu Michel 109 406-275-4800 Native American Studies Tribal Governance & Administration Instructor
Dacia Whitworth dacia_whitworth@skc.edu Silver Fox Golf Facility 2 406-275-4853 Business Management Instructor
Rennie Winkelman rennie_winkelman@skc.edu Piel Qlawqn 206 406-275-4849 Life Sciences Instructor
Alvin Wynne alvin_wynne@skc.edu N'emK'wl'nuntm HCT/HEOP 107 406-275-4018 Highway Construction Training Instructor