SKC Directory

Find by name: | Back to Full List

Full Name Email Phone Number Department Building Office Number
Krysti Reichman krysti_reichman@skc.edu -- Details
Gerald Greene gerald_greene@skc.edu -- Details
Ashley Tryon ashley_tryon@skc.edu 406-275-4858 Academic Affairs Eneas Big Knife 201 Details
Jim Aspevig james_aspevig@skc.edu 406-275-4062 Academic Affairs Adeline Mathias 114 Details
Kimberly Barber kimberly_barber@skc.edu 406-275-4868 Academic Success Quequesah 105 Details
Ellen Bigcrane ellenrose_bigcrane@skc.edu 406-275-4790 Academic Success Quequesah 104 Details
Bryan Brazill bryan_brazill@skc.edu 406-275-4986 Academic Success Quequesah 105 Details
Amie Tryon amie_tryon@skc.edu 406-275-4935 Academic Success Quequesah 102 Details
Terri Cordier terri_cordier@skc.edu 406-275-4792 Academic Success Quequesah 109 Details
Heather Croff heathercroff@student.skc.edu 406-275-4772 Academic Success Quequesah 110 Details
Brian DuMontier brian_dumontier@skc.edu 406-275-4793 Academic Success Academic Success 106 Details
Tessa McCarty tessa_mccarty@skc.edu 406-275-4760 Academic Success Michel 104 Details
Sandra Boham sandra_boham@skc.edu 406-275-4973 Administration Eneas Big Knife 226 Details
Audrey Plouffe audrey_plouffe@skc.edu 406-275-4969 Administration Eneas Big Knife 203 Details
Anita Big Spring anita_bigspring@skc.edu 406-275-4974 Administration Eneas Big Knife 227 Details
Sheldon Shepherd sheldon_shepherd@skc.edu 406-275-4856 Administration Eneas Big Knife 212 Details
Teresa Sias teresa_sias@skc.edu 406-275-4985 Administration Eneas Big Knife 223 Details
Juan Perez juan_perez@skc.edu 406-275-4855 Admissions Robert DePoe 106 Details
Sally Shields sally_shields@skc.edu 406-275-4774 Admissions Robert DePoe 114 Details
Lindy Warden lindy_warden@skc.edu 406-275-4028 Admissions Robert DePoe 107 Details
Valerie Johnson valerie_johnson@skc.edu 406-275-4847 Allied Health John Peter Paul 104 Details
Christina Tryon christina_tryon@skc.edu 406-275-4932 Allied Health To Be Announced TBA Details
Tamara Birdsbill tamara_birdsbill@skc.edu 406-275-4721 Bookstore Robert DePoe 139 Details
Dacia Whitworth dacia_whitworth@skc.edu 406-275-4853 Business Management Silver Fox Golf Facility 2 Details
Rachel Andrews-Gould rachel_andrewsgould@skc.edu 406-275-4851 Business Management Silver Fox Golf Facility 3 Details
Makenzi Skellenger makenzi_skellenger@skc.edu 406-275-4850 Business Management John Peter Paul 117 Details
Tim Carlin timothy_carlin@skc.edu 406-275-4852 Business Management Silver Fox Golf Facility 1 Details
Robert Blood Sr robert_blood@skc.edu 406-275-4970 Business Office Eneas Big Knife 216 Details
Dawn DeLay dawn_delay@skc.edu 406-275-4967 Business Office Eneas Big Knife 213 Details
Rose Tomasik rose_tomasik@skc.edu 406-275-4967 Business Office Eneas Big Knife 218 Details
Cheryl Erlenbusch cheryl_erlenbusch@skc.edu 406-275-4768 Business Office Eneas Big Knife 201 Details
Pearl Sinclair pearl_sinclair@skc.edu 406-275-4800 Business Office Eneas Big Knife 215 Details
Marcy Salmonsen marcy_salmonsen@skc.edu 406-275-4984 Business Office Eneas Big Knife 224 Details
Alexis LaChance alexis_lachance@skc.edu 406-275-4800 Business Office Eneas Big Knife 202 Details
Carol Burt carol_burt@skc.edu 406-275-4777 Business Office Eneas Big Knife 201 Details
Eva Oruste eva_oruste@skc.edu 406-275-4826 Career Services Robert DePoe 135 Details
Chelsy Higgins chelsy_higgins@skc.edu 406-275-4913 Center for Prevention&Wellness Agnes Kenmille 108 Details
Kellie Hudson kellie_hudson@skc.edu 406-275-4744 Center for Prevention&Wellness Agnes Kenmille 125 Details
Ashlynn Marasco ashlynn_fish@skc.edu 406-275-4051 Center for Prevention&Wellness Agnes Kenmille 128 Details
Dani Green danielle_green@skc.edu 406-275-4904 Community Health Development John Peter Paul 107 Details
Alana Bahe alana_bahe@skc.edu 406-275-4926 Community Health Development John Peter Paul 109 Details
Brandy Tenas brandy_tenas@skc.edu 406-275-4959 Community Health Development John Peter Paul 108 Details
Antawnna Berthelote antawnna_berthelote@skc.edu 406-275-4800 Community Health Development John Peter Paul 110 Details
Timothy Ryan tim_ryan@skc.edu 406-275-4918 Culture and Language Studies Woodcock 115 Details
Naomi Holcomb naomi_billedeaux@skc.edu 406-275-4824 Culture and Language Studies Baptiste Mathias 106 Details
Linda Ferris linda_ferris@skc.edu 406-275-4893 Culture and Language Studies Late Louie Caye Senior Memorial 101 Details
Jordan Stasso jordan_stasso@skc.edu 406-275-4049 Culture and Language Studies Late Louie Caye Senior Memorial 104 Details
Leyla Graves leyla_graves@skc.edu 406-275-4800 Custodial Services SKC Building Trades 108 Details
Jennifer Hoff jennifer_hoff@skc.edu 406-275-4907 Dental Assisting Technology John Peter Paul 118 Details
Danica Luedtke danica_luedtke@skc.edu 406-275-4906 Dental Assisting Technology John Peter Paul 118 Details
Lesli Anderson lesli_anderson@skc.edu 406-275-4741 Digital Design Technology Woodcock 114 Details
Elaine Frank elaine_frank@skc.edu 406-275-4024 Division of Graduate Studies Robert DePoe 130 Details
Sierra Mahseelah sierra_mahseelah@skc.edu 406-275-4047 Division of Graduate Studies Piel Qlawqn 122 Details
Louise Hoskinson louanne_hoskinson@skc.edu 406-675-8474 Early Learning Center SKC Childcare 101 Details
Rolanda Wesley-Moran rolanda_wesleymoran@skc.edu 406-675-8475 Early Learning Center SKC Childcare 101 Details
Jules Many Guns julius_manyguns@skc.edu 406-675-8474 Early Learning Center SKC Childcare 101 Details
Morgan Valentine morgan_valentine@skc.edu 406-675-8474 Early Learning Center SKC Childcare NA Details
Janet Jolley janet_jolley@skc.edu 406-675-8474 Early Learning Center SKC Childcare NA Details
Robyn Bennett robyn_bennett@skc.edu 406-675-8474 Early Learning Center SKC Childcare NA Details
Julie Allen julie_allen@skc.edu 406-675-8474 Early Learning Center SKC Childcare 101 Details
Debbie Bell debbie_bell@skc.edu 406-275-4928 Education Evelyn M. Stevenson 106 Details
Doug Ruhman douglas_ruhman@skc.edu 406-275-4763 Education Evelyn M. Stevenson 103 Details
Melanie Sandoval melanie_sandoval@skc.edu 406-275-4800 Education Evelyn M. Stevenson 105 Details
Tammy Elser tammy_elser@skc.edu 406-275-4877 Education Evelyn M. Stevenson 132 Details
Randi Shrider randi_shrider@skc.edu 406-275-4941 Education Evelyn M. Stevenson 121 Details
Rosemary Matt rosemary_matt@skc.edu 406-275-4782 Education Evelyn M. Stevenson 107 Details
Leigh Courville leighann_courville@skc.edu 406-275-4770 Education Evelyn M. Stevenson 125 Details
Amy Burland amy_burland@skc.edu 406-275-4761 Education Evelyn M. Stevenson 124 Details
Eric Hogenson eric_hogenson@skc.edu 406-275-4762 Education Evelyn M. Stevenson 104 Details
Jessica King jessica_king@skc.edu 406-275-4053 Education Evelyn M. Stevenson 131 Details
Heather Bleecker heather_bleecker@skc.edu 406-275-4764 Education Evelyn M. Stevenson 118 Details
Wren Walker Robbins wren_walkerrobbins@skc.edu 406-275-4780 Education Evelyn M. Stevenson 130 Details
Manda Davis manda_davis@skc.edu 406-275-4771 Education Evelyn M. Stevenson 119 Details
Antony Berthelote antony_berthelote@skc.edu 406-275-4080 Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Eneas Big Knife 205 Details
Trevor Spotted Eagle trevor_spottedeagle@skc.edu 406-275-4791 Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Robert DePoe 136 Details
Cleo Kenmille cleo_kenmille@skc.edu 406-275-4864 Enrollment Services Robert DePoe 116 Details
Silas Perez silas_perez@skc.edu 406-275-4968 Enrollment Services Robert DePoe 121 Details
Chastity Wagner chastity_wagner@skc.edu 406-275-4854 Enrollment Services Robert DePoe 116 Details
Amanda Berens amanda_berens@skc.edu 406-275-4029 Enrollment Services Robert DePoe RECP Details
Virgil Dupuis virgil_dupuis@skc.edu 406-275-4899 Extension Office SKC Green House 1 Details
Jackie Swain jackie_swain@skc.edu 406-275-4859 Financial Aid Robert DePoe 108 Details
Maranda Spotted Eagle maranda_spottedeagle@skc.edu 406-275-4857 Financial Aid Robert DePoe 108 Details
Kylie Coby kylie_coby@skc.edu 406-275-4773 Financial Aid Robert DePoe 110 Details
Frank Finley frank_finley@skc.edu 406-275-4724 Fine Arts Woodcock 110 Details
Taylor Clough taylor_clough@skc.edu 406-275-4946 Fine Arts Woodcock 111 Details
Dakota Swank dakota_swank@skc.edu 406-275-4843 Fitness Center Joseph McDonald Health & Education Center NA Details
Melissa Tiensvold melissa_tiensvold@skc.edu 406-275-4978 Fitness Center Joseph McDonald Health & Education Center NA Details
Robert Kenning robert_kenning@skc.edu 406-275-4886 Forestry Piel Qlawqn 125 Details
Richard Everett rick_everett@skc.edu 406-275-4769 Forestry Piel Qlawqn 123 Details
Amanda Serrano amanda_serrano@skc.edu 406-275-4820 Foundation Agnes Kenmille 118 Details
Nick Roberts nick_roberts@skc.edu 406-275-4825 Foundation Agnes Kenmille 119 Details
Brooke Linton brooke_linton@skc.edu 406-275-4905 Foundation Agnes Kenmille 117 Details
Vina Little Owl vina_littleowl@skc.edu 406-275-4991 Grants and Contracts Eneas Big Knife NA Details
Allen Running Crane allen_runningcrane@skc.edu 406-275-4992 Grounds Maintenance Not_Available NA Details
Dennis Talbott dennis_talbott@skc.edu 406-675-4016 Highway Construction Training N'emK'wl'nuntm HCT/HEOP 102 Details
Alvin Wynne alvin_wynne@skc.edu 406-275-4018 Highway Construction Training N'emK'wl'nuntm HCT/HEOP 107 Details
Dustin Bennett dustin_bennett@skc.edu 406-675-4019 Highway Construction Training N'emK'wl'nuntm HCT/HEOP 102 Details
Randall Johnson randall_johnson@skc.edu 406-675-4014 Highway Construction Training N'emK'wl'nuntm HCT/HEOP 104 Details
Adam Johnson adam_johnson@skc.edu 406-275-4083 Hydrology Piel Qlawqn 132 Details
Chris Frissell chris_frissell@skc.edu 406-275-4081 Hydrology Piel Qlawqn 131 Details
Zetra Wheeler zetra_wheeler@skc.edu 406-275-4998 IMSI/AMP SKC House 1 Details
Steven Dupuis steve_dupuis@skc.edu 406-275-4996 IMSI/AMP SKC House 1 Details
Mike O'Rourke michael_orourke@skc.edu 406-275-4717 IMSI/AMP SKC House 1 Details
Ren Freeman renelda_freeman@skc.edu 406-275-4021 Indigenous Research Center SKC House 1 Details
Lee Slater lee_slater@skc.edu 406-275-4065 Info Tech and Engineering Adeline Mathias 124 Details
Drew Grennell drew_grennell@skc.edu 406-275-4064 Info Tech and Engineering Adeline Mathias 125 Details
Dylan Kloster dylan_kloster@skc.edu 406-275-4775 Info Tech and Engineering Adeline Mathias 123 Details
Yolanda Matt yolanda_matt@skc.edu 406-275-4828 IT Services Adeline Mathias 107 Details
Shane Bird shane_bird@skc.edu 406-275-4838 IT Services Adeline Mathias 105 Details
Art Bigcrane art_bigcrane@skc.edu 406-275-4830 IT Services Adeline Mathias 108 Details
Al Anderson al_anderson@skc.edu 406-275-4833 IT Services Adeline Mathias 112 Details
Mike Lozar mike_lozar@skc.edu 406-275-4831 IT Services Adeline Mathias 109 Details
Stacie Pretty On Top stacie_prettyontop@skc.edu 406-275-4738 IT Services Adeline Mathias 111 Details
Brandon Peterson brandon_peterson@skc.edu 406-275-4835 IT Services Adeline Mathias 102 Details
Mahalia Hendren mahalia_hendren@skc.edu 406-275-4839 IT Services Adeline Mathias 113 Details
Shawn Wheeler shawn_wheeler@skc.edu 406-275-4840 IT Services Adeline Mathias 110 Details
Kamiah DuMontier kamiah_dumontier@skc.edu 406-275-4934 Liberal Arts Michel 116 Details
Effie Clairmont effie_clairmont@skc.edu 406-275-4938 Liberal Arts Michel 119 Details
Christa Umphrey christa_umphrey@skc.edu 406-275-4745 Liberal Arts Michel 120 Details
Alberta Ramirez alberta_ramirez@skc.edu 406-275-4712 Liberal Arts Michel 122 Details
Ryan McCarty ryan_mccarty@skc.edu 406-275-4937 Liberal Arts Michel 118 Details
Juanita Costilla jani_costilla@skc.edu 406-275-4874 Library D'Arcy McNickle 214 Details
Fred Noel fred_noel@skc.edu 406-275-4873 Library D'Arcy McNickle 210 Details
Jamie Shepard jamie_shepard@skc.edu 406-275-4876 Library D'Arcy McNickle 215 Details
Christina Rush christina_rush@skc.edu 406-275-4894 Life Sciences Piel Qlawqn 205 Details
Clay Comstock clay_comstock@skc.edu 406-275-4945 Life Sciences Piel Qlawqn 204 Details
Rennie Winkelman rennie_winkelman@skc.edu 406-275-4849 Life Sciences Piel Qlawqn 206 Details
Kyle Roessler kyle_roessler@skc.edu 406-275-4842 Life Sciences Piel Qlawqn 203 Details
Matthew Weingart matthew_weingart@skc.edu 406-275-4800 Maintenance SKC Building Trades 101 Details
Breck Brock breck_brock@skc.edu 406-275-4789 Maintenance SKC Building Trades 101 Details
Polly Dupuis polly_dupuis@skc.edu 406-275-4943 Mathematics Piel Qlawqn 127 Details
Matthew Seeley matt_seeley@skc.edu 406-275-4901 Mathematics Piel Qlawqn 126 Details
Daniel Patrick dan_patrick@skc.edu 406-275-4897 Mathematics Piel Qlawqn 105C Details
Rob Dhuyvetter rob_dhuyvetter@skc.edu 406-275-4902 Mathematics Piel Qlawqn 130 Details
Rhonda Whiting rhonda_whiting@skc.edu 406-275-4765 Native American Studies Michel 109 Details
Dean Nicolai dean_nicolai@skc.edu 406-275-4821 Native American Studies Baptiste Mathias NA Details
Ginger Morigeau ginger_morigeau@skc.edu 406-275-4713 Native American Studies Michel 112 Details
Mignon Harris mignon_harris@skc.edu 406-275-4766 Native American Studies Michel 110 Details
Kelly McDonald kelly_mcdonald@skc.edu 406-275-4767 Native American Studies Michel 109 Details
Michael Munson michael_munson@skc.edu 406-275-4952 Native American Studies Late Louie Caye Senior Memorial 105 Details
Patrick Lozar patrick_lozar@skc.edu 406-275-4951 Native American Studies Michel 107 Details
Georgia Smies georgia_smies@skc.edu 406-275-4895 Natural Resources Piel Qlawqn 129 Details
Adrian Leighton adrian_leighton@skc.edu 406-275-4948 Natural Resources Piel Qlawqn 124 Details
Cody Sifford cody_sifford@skc.edu 406-275-4068 Natural Resources Piel Qlawqn 121 Details
Joshua Rosenau joshua_rosenau@skc.edu 406-275-4056 Natural Resources Piel Qlawqn 119 Details
Nicole Stiffarm nicole_stiffarm@skc.edu 406-275-4748 NRD TREES Piel Qlawqn 119 Details
Billie Larocque billie_larocque@skc.edu 406-275-4924 Nursing John Peter Paul 200 Details
Kristine Hilton kristine_hilton@skc.edu 406-275-4910 Nursing John Peter Paul 207 Details
Heather Dawson heather_dawson@skc.edu 406-275-4787 Nursing John Peter Paul 204 Details
Tara Hout tara_hout@skc.edu 406-275-4922 Nursing John Peter Paul 208 Details
Michelle Huntley michelle_huntley@skc.edu 406-275-4929 Nursing John Peter Paul 217 Details
Jeremy Page jeremy_page@skc.edu 406-275-4927 Nursing John Peter Paul 204 Details
Brittnee Broom brittnee_broom@skc.edu 406-275-4930 Office Professions Silver Fox Golf Facility 3 Details
Joni Uhe joni_uhe@skc.edu 406-275-4940 Office Professions Silver Fox Golf Facility 3 Details
Mollie Ailene mollie_ailene@skc.edu 406-275-4800 Office Professions Silver Fox Golf Facility 3 Details
Jessica Larson jessica_larson@skc.edu 406-275-4800 Office Professions John Peter Paul 117 Details
Jason Nentwig jason_nentwig@skc.edu 406-275-4992 Physical Plant Operations Not_Available NA Details
Roberto Asencio roberto_asencio@skc.edu -- Physical Plant Operations Details
William Stanger Gardipe william_stanger@skc.edu -- Physical Plant Operations Details
Corinna Littlewolf corinna_littlewolf@skc.edu 406-275-4891 Psychology Paul Charlot 104 Details
Carol Baldwin carol_baldwin@skc.edu 406-275-4892 Psychology Paul Charlot 102 Details
Brianna Ewert brianna_ewert@skc.edu 406-275-4757 Psychology Paul Charlot 103 Details
Terri Durglo terri_durglo@skc.edu 406-275-4715 Risk and Compliance Eneas Big Knife 224A Details
Laura Larson-Krahn laura_larson@skc.edu 406-275-4751 Security SKC Construction Trailer 1 Details
Roy Bigcrane roy_bigcrane@skc.edu 406-275-4879 SKC Media Center D'Arcy McNickle 108 Details
KC Murphy kassandra_murphy@skc.edu 406-275-4888 Social Work Paul Charlot NA Details
Kimberly McDonald-Markuson kimberly_mcdonaldmarkuson@skc.edu 406-275-4870 Social Work Paul Charlot 110 Details
Dominga Ground dominga_ground@skc.edu 406-275-4090 Social Work Paul Charlot 108 Details
Bill Schwarz william_schwarz@skc.edu 406-275-4889 Social Work Paul Charlot 113 Details
Julie Gravelle julie_gravelle@skc.edu 406-275-4727 Social Work Paul Charlot 111 Details
Mariah Shulund mariah_shulund@skc.edu 406-275-4030 Social Work Paul Charlot 14 Details
Travis Beauvais travis_beauvais@skc.edu 406-275-4758 Student Housing Robert DePoe 134 Details
Randy Schock randy_schock@skc.edu 406-275-4800 Student Housing Robert DePoe 132 Details
Clifford Flammond clifford_flammondjr@skc.edu 406-275-4800 Student Housing Robert DePoe 132 Details
Noel Higgins noel_higgins@skc.edu 406-275-4827 Student Housing Robert DePoe 133 Details
Trae Fouty trae_fouty@skc.edu 406-275-4884 Student Housing Robert DePoe 132 Details
Jeff Vincent Sr jeff_vincentsr@skc.edu 406-275-4846 Transportation Not_Available NA Details
Allen Addison allen_addison@skc.edu 406-275-4980 TRIO Student Support Services Robert DePoe 129 Details
Kathie Maiers kathie_maiers@skc.edu 406-275-4823 TRIO Student Support Services Robert DePoe 128 Details
Chantel Starblanket chantel_starblanket@skc.edu 406-275-4027 TRIO Student Support Services Robert DePoe 122 Details
Sunshine Gaither sunshine_gaither@skc.edu 406-275-4797 TRIO Student Support Services Robert DePoe 123 Details
Heather Licht heather_licht@skc.edu 406-275-4988 Upward Bound SKC Building Trades 108 Details
Sandra DeBruin sandra_debruin@skc.edu 406-275-4989 Upward Bound SKC Building Trades 108 Details
Allison Grant allison_grant@skc.edu 406-275-4990 Upward Bound SKC Building Trades 106 Details
Janene Lichtenberg janene_lichtenberg@skc.edu 406-275-4896 Wildlife & Fisheries Piel Qlawqn 128 Details